Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

I want to thank the Jim Hudson team on their support in putting me in the vehicle of my dreams! Especially I want to thank Zanthony Rambert for his exceptional customer service and support! He goes well above to provide you with the best customer service experience! I am recommending him to all my friends, family and colleagues! Semper Fidelis…

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Lee Perry is a great service advisor. Selena is an excellent receptionist and is very polite and well-spoken. We live in Florence, and the dealership near us is King Cadallic. They couldn't or didn't want to seevice our vehicle. I. Called Jim Hudson in Columbia, and they were more than happy to help us. It's an hour's drive, but this is our dealership now, and we will gladly travel to get our vehicle serviced

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great experience their sales specialist Alex was amazing she went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!! My wife and I purchased a 2023 Cadillac Escalade, and we can honestly say the overall service we received from the beginning of the sale to the closing of the sale was top class. Our Salesman, Erwin Gamble was very welcoming, accommodating, and extremely professional towards the two of us. Erwin made us feel like family which is very rare today. The new car salesman, Mark Rasario worked with us to get the price where we wanted it to be, and he too, was very helpful. The closing of the sale with Jade Jones, the Finance Manager, another true ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Jared Skiff! Ask for him for all of your car buying needs. He’s been great from beginning to now pretty much the end. He’s attentive , honest and straight forward and I’m glad I’m making this purchase with him. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle , please go see Jared Skiff! Tell him Ashley sent you and he’ll show you how to do the cabbage patch 🥴😆😂

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Top notch service, whether it is on the phone in another state or walking around the lot. Jack is the man, treated my wife and I like royalty.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The customer service is excellent. Everyone is friendly and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Being a single woman going in, I was apprehensive, but Mr. Zanthony and the whole staff made this the most pleasant experience for me. I would whole heartedly recommend them without a doubt. Thank you guys for making my car buying experience a blessing and breeze.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I worked with Jared Skiffy to trade in my 2023 telluride! I have never met a more caring, selfless, communicative auto consultant! Such a wonderful experience I will always be a customer of Jared’s! When the detail shop did a subpar job cleaning my car Jared offered to detail it himself on his only off day. He made the car buying process as if I was one of his family or friends! He even took the time to put the bow and print out the vip paper! Extras are definitely appreciated! Coming to get the hummer next Jared!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The Service Department was awesome!!! My Advisor, Mr. Carl was clear and considerate when advising me concerning the service needed and even provided an estimated price of the service before it was completed. I can’t recommend their Service Department enough. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We recently purchased a Cadillac from this dealership and I have to say that Our sales associate Heather Blessing did an exceptional job taking care of us. She went way beyond our expectations. Please pass on our sincere appreciation for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Jim Hudson Cadillac has always provided me great service. However, I was told that my 2011 DTS can't be service such as oil changes/tire rotations other than recalls in future due to a change in policy for older vehicles. Where can I go now; I only trusted my DTS with Jim Hudson. Can someone please explain why this change was made although I still give Jim Hudson 5 stars due to great service in the past. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The purchase of my pre owned 2023 Escalade went smooth. Vehicle is amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Way better than the last time I was here. Service advisor was there to open the door for me and to take the information needed to drop off a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had an excellent experience with David Wolfson, Matt Hickey, Ace Campbell and a woman named Carol at Jim Hudson Cadillac. All were incredibly helpful, attentive, and kind. I highy recommend this dealership. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I love Samantha, Nick, Carl , are they the best!!!!!❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Nic Cooper was AMAZING. He was very knowledgeable of the repairs that I needed. He was very clear on the recommendations and even offered a company that we could contact for a loan if we needed assistance with the payment. He was very understanding and patient. I would say he I just was customer service looks and sounds like!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Nick is the BEST service person in the world. He did everything he could to make sure my car was serviced and back to me in a timely manner. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I’m not a huge fan of dealing with dealerships on vehicle purchases, however Heather (sales) was amazing to work with. Not only that, but Jade in finance was also very down to earth. Both of them gave me comfort and confidence in my car purchase. On top of it, I came from out of State (3.5 hour drive) and they really made me feel at home. Thank you Heather and Jade!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2023

Switched my trading to Mrs Trey Loudis , a few months ago after going through a lot of losses ,I invest with her and let her manage my account. Was so impressed with the service and I switched brokers to them. So far I invested $1000 and Earned $12,050 After 7days of investing and I’m getting used to their platform. Happy to continue trading with Mrs. Trey Loudis , may God continued to bless you ma'am. You can also contact her if interested. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Best service .

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

My service was excellent… I will always take my car to this dealer I was told what the problem was and they were on point the customer service is the best with the courtesy drop offs .

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Mr. Colin Boston, is Awesome! To be one of the younger salesmen at the dealership, he is very knowledgeable, patient, respectful and informative when it came to selling me my 2023 CT5 Cadillac. He made my car purchase experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Mr. Boston for your next car investment. I’m really loving my car. Keep up the Good work! A Job well done!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

I'm from Atlanta USA. I just want to thank Dr Aigbedion for curing me from Herpes simplex Virus after suffering for 3 months. he cured me with the help of herbal medicine you can also contact him on WhatsApp or call +2349155864761 or Email [email protected] he is also good at curing DIABETES and CANCER,HIV, LOVE SPELL, etc. you can Kindly Visit his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087378171112

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

My DTS gave up the ghost and the last two vehicles were that model sadly it is no longer in production so I didn’t know exactly what sort of ride I wanted but I did know Caddilac have been the best driving vehicles I’ve owned. I met sales rep Matt Hickey after walking around and looking at some of the pre owned vehicles on the lot. My three key words for buying an automobile are used American luxury. He graciously spent a day with me test driving almost all of the current and recently out of productions vehicles. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Best purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Top notch team of people that made my day!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Left one of our company vehicles here for an emergency service with a VERY tight timeline recently. Sheena Ellsworth handled the drop off and got us an extremely quick diagnosis (within 2hrs of drop off!). She kept me informed every couple of hours with movement through the process and managed to return our vehicle to us within the ridiculous timeline I gave her that I needed it back. It was NOT a simple repair but she effectively communicated our needs and timeline to the tech and they knocked it out of the park for us! Extremely happy with the results ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

This past April 13th has been three years since I bought my car from Jim Hudson. I have always carried my car for regular maintenance to them and, no one else, also, I have received Excellent service. Today I had the pleasure of Ms. Sheena Ellsworth, my Service Advisor to greet me this morning. This young lady is/was Awesome, she is very knowledgeable, was alert and tentative to my concerns along with, Outstanding Professionalism shown, from start to finish. She definitely is a Keeper. Thanks to my Jim Hudson family for making my Experience a Great one from Sales ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I brought my 2013 Cadillac XTS in for air conditioning and radio problems. My service agent Sheena was phenomenal. She kept me informed when it came to my warranty company, parts not coming in on time or having a defect.. If there was 10 stars I would have selected 10.. And she gave great customer service.. Again thank you Sheena for your great service!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great place to get your oil change

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Where do I begin : I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL!!!!! 1. I took my car there on 3 days ago and specifically told them my car wld not start and my que screen was not working. The service tech Travis , said. Oh Mrs Thompson , it's ure battery. he then stated they need to replace the alternator. I responded and said , ok, so if that's replaced , my screen will work ? He responded yes, I said ok and agreed to the job . HE stated it will cost $1344... , I paid them. yes for a BATTERY AND ALTERNATOR : $1344... . I THEN get in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

SHELDON IS WHO YOU WANT TO ASK FOR! He went above & beyond for us during the buying process. We went in to just look around and drove out of there with two new vehicles. He is knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy on trying to make a sale. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us. Even after the purchase he followed up to make sure we were still happy with everything. Jade in finance is the MAN. He explained everything and answered all of our questions without making anything complicated. He also went above and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Got an oil change and it was the quickest I have ever gotten at a dealership. Staff was very polite. New to GMC Family!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jeep from Jim Hudson Cadillac and the service was phenomenal! Joe Kelley was my salesman and he was knowledgeable about the vehicle but did not overwhelm me with details. 6/5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My husband and I bought a used Cadillac this past Saturday. The salesman, Tom Makay, was the best I've ever dealt with. He was kind, curtious, and helpful. I will not deal with any other dealers in my hometown again. Jim Hudson is by far the best I've seen!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My recent experience with the GM, Dawn, and Mark has been exceptional. They listened to my concerns from when I initially purchased my new car, and made things right. I feel good about my decision to buy from this dealership. They genuinely care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great experience and service! Our sales associate Paul was very professional, friendly, and made the whole experience fun! We bought this vehicle and I would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

While traveling through South Carolina my 2018 Cadillac Escalade needed a new battery and to be recalibrated. Afraid to shut my car off I pulled right into the service garage. A service advisor by the name of Travis Herring helped me. He was awesome!! After answering a few questions for him, he took care of everything!! Also, a tech by the name if Derrick was the best!!! What great service I received from this dealership!! Thankyou all so much!! Valerie Tucker Vero Beach Florida

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

The worst customer experience I have ever experienced in my adult life. Took my vehicle to get the headlights serviced after making a Friday appointment with the service department a week prior. The gentleman I was working with was named Tyrone Goodwin, asked me did I want to wait for the car to be repaired in their nice waiting room or come back to pick the car up. I chose to come back and pick it up later because I needed to get to work. So my assistant picked me up and my day proceeded. The fact that I was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Fantastic experience from the time I pulled into the parking lot of 4035 Kaiser Hill Rd! Keith and Anthony had such phenomenal customer service experience. Purchased and walk out in my vehicle of choice within 2 hours! Job Well Done ✔️

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great service. Erwin Gamble is the BEST!!!! If you are looking for a car ask for Erwin, not just a great car dealer, an overall great person. I can't thank him enough for the great service, kind attitude and friendly attention. Also, loving my new 2021 Cadillac XT5. Thanks Erwin for the 10 star treatment.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Erwin is the absolute best. He helped us get a truck 5 years ago and we still keep in touch. He is truly awesome and very knowledgeable about their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great service, awesome staff. Frank Flynn is one of the best service advisors I've ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Well, My Whole experience with Jim Hudson Cadillac, started OFF, With a blessing, It was around 5;30pm, just had left the Audi Dealership....Then as I was leaving decided to drive through Cadillac area.....Noticed the Black Escalade Premium Luxury just seating there... Could not take my eyes off of this vehicle.(Had been Looking for over 2 years for That perfect Vehicle for Me and the Wife.. (Auto trader, Carmax, Carfax, Carsforsale, Cargurus , Cars.com, Hendricks BMW Group, Dodge Land Ram, Lincoln Aviator, Nissan Armada, Mercedes Benz).. Decided to enter the Jim Hudson Sales area....One Man was Leaving, and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Beautiful place, nice people!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Zanthony Rambert is the ultimate professional! Big ups to Willie in finance!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Took care of business

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Clean great service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Clean waiting area with nice amount.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great service department and Damian Reddick took excellent care of us.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Freindly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Service center personnel are very professional 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great very PROFESIONAL dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Nick of JIM HUDSON CADILLAC gave us Five STAR SERVICE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ On Labor Day 2020 . We took our 2015 Cadillac Escalade to Big Bear Mountain in California. We also towed our G23 Ski Nautique to the lake for the holiday weekend . We had a situation where we avoided a major accident and the Escalades powerful baking system saved us from the accident .What we didn’t know is the trauma on the system put us in 4 WHEEL drive mode . We couldn’t get the vehicle out of 4 wheel drive mode. This is a major problem being 3 hours from a car dealership and it ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great staff/technicians.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Zanthony Rambert was great! This was the most professional car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I had an absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Him Hudson. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Always great service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

My experience with doing business at JHC is directly related to the matchless quality of service I received. Mr. Al Williams is truly knowledgeable, compassionate and the Consummate Professional!. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied! Thanks for everything, Mr. Al!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Zanthony Rambert did an outstanding job with the purchase of my new vehicle. His dedication to his job and the knowledge he has of the overall buying process is exceptional. Thank Zanthony for your help. I greatly appreciate you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2020

I didn’t even know that Jim Hudson Cadillac existed before Friday April 3 here’s my story. I’m a Canadian driving back home from Florida when I got a warning message in my Silverado 2500 HD about the exhaust fluid system and that I needed to take care of it soon. With a lot of things closed because of Covid-19 I was wondering on how long I would be stuck so I started searching online for dealerships ahead of me on my way home. I did called a few and nobody had openings for me and that’s when I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

This is Willene Wilkerson from Sumter, SC and WHAT!!! and experience with the Jim Hudson sales person's Zanthony Rambert and Mr. Gamble. Their tag team made the buying experience intriguing, precise and satisfying. Their expertise in the Cadillac brand gave me as a customer options and actually motivated my decision to purchase today, March 21, 2020. They were astute in details and absolute in pricing. Exceptional. It was Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

I Was in Columbia SC visiting family, I had a Escalade that Jim Hudson serviced in the past. While in SC, my new Escalade was due a service. I called and made an appointment, the service was excellent from start to finish. Still received the Top Notch service I received in the past. Mr. Tyrone Goodwin provides excellent customer service and professionalism..

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Great customer service. They gave us a great deal and even drove to Charleston to bring us our vehicle and pick up our trade in! Made the process easy. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

I had to have a brace installed on the bottom of my Cadillac XT5. I waited about 2 hours but the waiting area has wifi and is comfortable. Also, I had an issue with the leather wearing on my front driver seat and the car is only about 2 years old. I was told it wasn't typically covered under warranty (I had reached out to GM after the dealer told me this initially), but that they would replace it in good faith. Customer service quality seems to have diminished in so many industries and it's good to see GM and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2020

Yes!!! Great dealer and great prices and service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Dawn and Brandon were amazing! Excellent customer service at Jim Hudson Cadillac! Very nice and genuine people.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Service team was very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle that will take you within 25 miles of their location and come get you when your car is ready.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2019

I've been a customer for 15 years. The service here is always professional and friendly. A huge thank you to the service manager Nicholas Johnson. He resolved an issue that I had. Another huge thank you to Ben in the part's department. He's always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

After another Cadillac dealership kept my car for a week and my car still wasn’t fixed, I made an appointment for the following business day. My car was fixed and ready to go in an hour and a half and they actually fixed it. I won’t go anywhere else! Excellent service and super professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

Relaxing atmosphere while waiting as they service your car and free Wi-Fi

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

My brother was looking for a new car and the sales department was AMAZING at helping him find just what he wanted and needed. Big shout out to Mike Ohrin for helping him out. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

My experience is good.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Good inventory to select from, great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Great group of guys! very knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Awesome customer service and inventory selection

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Absolutely Pressure Free. There was an obvious heightened level of respect at this dealership from the moment I was greeted. Zanthony was as professional as anyone I have ever met. He knew the product, did not rush me, did not hover, did not push and did not feel the need to oversell the product. Absolutely perfect interaction from the moment we shook hands.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2019

Awesome customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019

Spacious waiting areas - good ambiance, so far so good.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Everything and everyone is as expected very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Too much I'm in price rang

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

The Jim Hudson experience is second to none. Travis contacted me the evening I visited the dealer website and opted-in the price watch of a particular model. From that moment, until the next day that my wife and I went in to visit, Travis kept me informed, and provided me with updates and options as necessary. So glad we visited the day we did. My expectations were exceeded by the care, the service, the inventory and the overall experience. Travis was extremely courteous and attentive to our needs, and wanted to all he could to make it possible for us. ...


Leave Us A Review